NREGA Job Card List 2022 [State Wise]


About Nrega

Mgnrega is defined as Mahatma Gandhi National Rural Employment Guarantee Act. Mgnrega Scheme is just started by the UPA Government of Prime Minister Dr. Manmohan Singh in 2005. Under this scheme everyone right to getting work or reduce the unemployment status in every State. Nrega Scheme started under India Labour Law and Social Security. Our last article gives you full details about that ” How Works Nrega Scheme”. In this article who are beneficiaries added under Nrega Scheme, can easily check their own Nrega Payment Status, Nrega Job Card List, Nrega Work List even you can also check Nrega State Wise.

Some Interesting Fact About Nrega

Executed ByGovernment Of India
Scheme Passed Year2005
Scheme Known asMgnrega and Nrega also
Eligible Unskilled People, Preference to Village (All-State of India)

Nrega Job Card List

  • Nrega Job Card is available for all 36 State of India.

  • When you select own State then put the Financial Year, District, Block, Panchayat.

  • Click on Proceed button.

Nrega Works List State Wise

  • You need to go this link.
  • You can enter your Job card number and the second option is to put your Select State, District, Block, Panchayat, Village, Family ID.

  • Then click on Submit button.

About Nrega Payment Status

Check below steps about Nrega Payment Status.

  • Firstly you have Job Card Number and linked directly to Aadhar Card Number.
  • Beneficiaries also Go tot the Bank to check own Nrega Payment Status.

Nrega Month wise Labour Budget Report

  • Go to the Nrega official portal or Follow this link.